• Bloodworks
  • Bloodworks 2
  • Bloodworks 3

Scott Ian Speaking Words

Scott Ian Speaking Words at St Vitus Aug 4 & Aug 6 - Click here for VIP tickets.
VIP Packages available now General Tickets on sale soon.
Check details below and get in quick as space is limited

Pole Walker Special Edition:

BLOODWORKS’ Scott Ian Gets Zombified on the Set of THE WALKING DEAD. Scott's Walking Dead episode airs March 1 in the US! Until then watch this: